Authors · Book Blogging · Book Hauls · books · reading · romance · travel · Young Adult

June Book Haul

19 books….

Oops 😂

My poor bank account….

How did this even happen? Apart from the fact that most of these are from New York 😳

fullsizeoutput_9b3

A Crown of Wishes – Roshani Chokshi

Hunted – Meagan Spooner

Daughter of the Pirate King – Tricia Levenseller

Flame in the Mist – Renée Ahdieh

My Lady Jane – Cynthia Hand, Brodi Aston, Jodi Meadows

fullsizeoutput_9b4

Long May She Reign – Rhiannon Thomas

Wintersong – S. Jae-Jones

The Vanishing Throne | The Fallen Kingdom – Elizabeth May

fullsizeoutput_9b6

Titan’s Curse | Battle of the Labyrinth – Rick Riordan

fullsizeoutput_9ba

Once And For All – Sarah Dessen

The Winner’s Crime – Marie Rutkoski

Cruel Crown – Victoria Aveyard

fullsizeoutput_9bb

The Whispers of the Fallen | Rebellion Gathering of Shadows | Descent – J.D Netto

AND FINALLY

IMG_0849

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone – J.K. Rowling


I am extremely excited about these books and have already read some of them! I got so many great books while I was in New York and still kept buying them when I came home 😂 My bookshelves also look amazing with  these additions 🙈

What books did you get last month?

Thank you for reading,

Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 22.30.52


YOU CAN FIND ME HERE!

GoodReads | Twitter

4 thoughts on “June Book Haul

  1. I am currently reading the Vanishing Throne and it’s so so good and Wintersong is such a beautiful book too. Hope you have fun reading this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OOO have you read Wintersong yet? It’s been under my radar for quite some time and I still have yet to pick it up?
    Is this going to be your first time reading Harry Potter? I definitely hope you enjoy the series! The Prisoner of Azkaban is my personal favorite.
    Heavens, 19 books – lol well I shouldn’t be talking, I spend hours at my local bookshop every weekend and never manage to walk out without a bag brimming with new books under each arm.
    I look forward to reading more from you in the future Pierina… Happy Reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t read Wintersong yet but it is sitting on my bookshelf waiting for me to pick it up 😛
      This is my first time reading Harry Potter and I have read the first two books! I cannot believe I never read it growing up but I am making up for it now 😀
      My local bookshop doesn’t stock a lot of books that I love to read and the prices are very steep so I spend a lot of time on Book Depsository 🙂
      Thank you so much for reading my blog!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

