adventure · Authors · Book Blogging · books · reading · romance · travel

End of Exams and NY

I AM FINISHED MY 2ND (basically 3rd) YEAR OF COLLEGE

giphy

Another year down, one more and I am finished college 😳 That kind of scares me. At least I still have another year to figure things out 😂

Now that exams are done I have time to read and watch Netflix… yes, that does make me sound like a hermit but if you’re new here, it’s not really news 😜

It’s my first day of freedom and I already had time to write this pointless blog post for you… YAY! I am hoping to get back to blogging because I have missed it these past few weeks and the ideas I have had just had to wait until this point.

If you have any certain post requests please do let me know and I will get right on it 😀


Now, for the part that most of you probably clicked the link for.

I AM HEADING TO NY FOR BOOKCON!

This has been planned since last year. I didn’t think it was actually going to happen until we booked our flights and bought our tickets… so, it is happening and I am so freaking excited!

I have met some amazing authors over the past year and cannot wait to attend BookCon to meet even more! There are so many great new releases and it will honestly be amazing being in this environment where everyone has a love of books like me.

I am not going alone…

If you part of the BookTube community and love watching videos about books, you may have heard of The Irish Reader and Sandy Reads A Lot. I can’t forget Deniz who I have heard so much about and can’t wait to finally meet!

This will be my first time at BookCon and I’m not going to lie, I am a little bit nervous but the excitement is blocking most of the nerves out 😛

Have you ever been to BookCon? Any tips?


That was really all I wanted to blog about today. More of an announcement than a proper blog post. But, I am hoping to blog my BookCon and NY experience for you guys because I think it will be fun, rather than just one big post when I return.

Thank you so much for reading,

white-wallpaper

GoodReads

Twitter

2 thoughts on “End of Exams and NY

Leave a Reply

