Book Blogging · Book Hauls · books · reading · Young Adult

February & March Book Haul

I know that this was meant to be up last week… Oops 😛

I have received and bought so many books in the last 2 months and I am so excited to share them with you 😀

Let’s start with

February

 

King’s Cage – Victoria Aveyard.

Traiter to the Throne – Alwyn Hamilton.

The Scarecrow Queen – Melinda Salisbury.

Moving onto

March

fullsizeoutput_845

Decided to throw Mickey in there for some aesthetic 😂

Perfect – Cecelia Ahern.

Caraval – Stephanie Garber.

Asking For It – Louise O’Neill.

The Hate U Give – Angie Thomas.

History is All You Left Me – Adam Silvera.

The Magician’s Guild – Trudi Canavan.

Let’s not forget

My Birthday

fullsizeoutput_83f

Truthwitch – Susan Dennard.

Windwitch – Susan Dennard.

The Falconer – Elizabeth May.

Ever the Hunted – Erin Summerill.

By Your Side – Kasie West.

The Winner’s Curse – Marie Rutkoski.

Taste of Darkness – Marie V. Snyder.

So, as you can see that it has been an expensive but also successful 2 months full of books and am so delighted with all of my gifts and purchases!

What books have you picked up recently?

Thank you so much for reading,

white-wallpaper

GoodReads

Twitter

18 thoughts on “February & March Book Haul

  1. You got some awesome books! I’ve just recently read Traitor to the Throne and I loved it! I really wish I had a copy of Caraval as I would read it straight away, but I have put myself on a Book Buying Ban until I get my TBR shelves a bit emptier! So the only things I’ve received lately were two pre-orders and they were the Fantastic Beasts movie and the Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them new edition of the Hogwarts Library book! Which was amazing to finally get them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Going pretty good so far, I am still get The YA Chronicles subscription box though. Will probably starting buying again soon as their is just books that I want and will read nearly straight awayhaha.

    Like

      1. I don’t know if you’ve seen my unboxings, if you have then you might know some of this already but oh well.

        Well I’m not sure where you live, but I’m in Australia and because of shipping prices Owl Crate and Fairyloot and such are are bit too expensive. So I get The YA Chronicles as it’s Australian based and has good shipping prices. But just lately it has put the price up by $10 nearly. They claim that they will be putting more items in the box, but I will have to see when I start getting those boxes that cost the extra. I really want to try Owl Crate and Fairyloot.
        I also get the Geek Gear World of wizardry box which is a strictly Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts themed box which is absolutely amazing. I haven’t got it for a couple months as I haven’t had the extra cash to afford it. Hopefully I can get back to purchasing it soon though as I love it and basically everything in it is amazing! 😍😍

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

