Book Blogging · Book Tag · books · reading · romance · Winter · Young Adult

February Wrap Up

I literally forgot that it was March this morning…

I am so dreading this month because I turn the ‘t’ word and I am not ready for that AT ALL! …

Anywho, I have read a total of 3 books this month… oh god 😕 I have been so busy that I have not been able to sit down and read a good book! However! I have spent most of that reading time on WattPad and have read some great stories over there!

screen-shot-2017-03-01-at-17-05-25

 

 

“I enjoyed this book but it was not my favourite from West. It was cute, mushy and I really liked the main characters. I found the doll thing a bit weird and creepy but West also brought something different and unique to the table with its plot.

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-01-30-at-20-49-54

 

 

I already have a post dedicated to this book so I am going to link it right here. It is not really a review but more of me fangirling about this book!

 

 

 

 

 

 

screen-shot-2017-03-01-at-17-10-37

 

“I really enjoyed this book and wish I had had more time to sit down and read it fully. Some nights I was too tired to read and skimmed through the pages not really paying attention. But when I was fully awake I loved Blake’s ability to create this world between fire and ice. I loved Ruby and her sass, her sarcasm and wit. She was a great protagonist and Blake really gave her that strength and empowerment which really added to the tension in the story. Arcus was amazing too and I was so taken aback about that twist!!!! Anyway, great read and for YA fantasy book, it was easy to follow too!”

 

And that is my very short wrap up. I wish I had more time to read and hopefully I will be able to make time soon because I am missing holding a physical book in my hand </3

What did your read last month?

Thank you so much for reading,

white-wallpaper

GoodReads

Twitter

 

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

