Book Blogging · books · Favourites · Movie · reading · romance · Seasons

Current TV Shows

I have been wracking my brain for a few weeks for a post that you guys would like. I feel like my last few have just been life updates and rants, and I want to get back to my usual routined posts.

Anywho, I haven’t been reading a whole lot lately and if I am reading, it is Wattpad stories… they are my guilty pleasure. But, I have weekly shows that I keep up to date and some I am watching on Netflix.

What a better way to get to me better than to know the shows I watch 😁

These are the current shows that I am watching and are currently airing!

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-45-29
Β© comiverse.com

I LOVE THIS SHOW! YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS! Season 2 is currently airing and it is amazing. I watch it every week without a doubt! Just fantastic ❀

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-46-37
Β© tvline.com

Is anyone watching the final season? I need to watch the latest episode… 2 more left guys!!!! UH </3 So much has happened. So many ups and so many downs. I just hope that each character gets a happy ending and no one majorly important dies… or returns from the dead πŸ˜€ I have so much to say about this show but I will not even begin to get into it! Just know that I will more than likely have a heart attack and cry session when during the last episode and post it πŸ˜›

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-49-09

OMG guys! THANK YOU CW FOR PRODUCING THIS SHOW AND MAKING ME SO HAPPY ❀ I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU ❀ ❀ ❀ Can you tell that I love the show? Not only is the plot super fantastic, the actors are amazing and Archie (KJ Apa is the most beautiful human being) but Cole Sprouse is freaking fantastic. I love seeing my childhood on screen again ❀

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-50-58
Β© highschool.latimes.com

Season 2 is currently airing and I have to admit that I am enjoying it. The actors are getting better, the plot lines are really coming together and twisting things in a good way, and the graphics look wayyy better. The show is starting to come along Β and I could not be happier.

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-51-58
Β© playbuzz.com

This is another guilty pleasure of mine. As you may know, I am nearly 20 and just don’t want to grow up. That means I still watch Disney and I am so not ashamed to admit it. My little sister and I watch this show together and just love it! I really love the meaning behind each episode and love Corey from Boy Meets World ❀

screen-shot-2017-02-27-at-22-52-37

I binge watched the first 2 seasons and waited so long for Irish Netflix to update it. They did eventually but I never got around to watching it. I have recently begun the third season, I’m 5 episodes in and so much has happened! I love Klaus and his siblings, not to mention the drama that always follows and the romances I so want to happen… and am waiting not so patiently to happen (if you watch the show you know what I mean)! ❀

There you have it guys, my current TV shows that I am watching! There is not enough hours in the day to watch TV, read, do college work, and actual work… you all feel my pain!

What shows are you currently watching?

Thank you guys so much for reading,

white-wallpaper

GoodReads

Twitter

 

7 thoughts on “Current TV Shows

  1. I am so surprised that you did a TV show post….wheres the books! haha I’ve been wanting to start Super Girl, I love the actress when she was on Glee so I feel like I’d love her in this too!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

