Book Blogging · books · reading · Winter · Young Adult

2 Down 3 To Go

You have no idea how much I wanted to click on my WordPress tab and just write a post… but I couldn’t 😣

My exams started last Saturday and I have been studying and also lying in bed sick and not bothering to move. But I am feeling so much better today and all I really want to do is write this for you guys and curl up with a book.

But yet again I can’t πŸ˜” I have another exam tomorrow! Who on earth created tests and exams?! JUST 3 MORE LEFT AND I CAN READ WITHOUT FEELING GUILTY!

I have been trying to come up with another good post since you all loved the previous two,

5 Types of Readers and 5 Tips To Help You Incorporate Reading Into Your Life. Let me know if you would like more of these people/tip posts because I honestly love doing them ☺️

I think if I can find the time tomorrow, I will do a book tag since it has been ages. What tag would you like to see?

How was your week?

Thanks so much for reading and I hope you have a nice peaceful weekend,

wordpress-signature

8 thoughts on “2 Down 3 To Go

Leave a Reply

