Book Blogging · books · christmas · reading · Winter · Young Adult

I Just Realised Something…

This is going to sound really stupid…

2017 is in 2 days, technically 1 day since I am writing this post at 12:30.

HOW?

WHAT?

WHEN?

I know once Christmas is finished, New Year is the next event but it really just hit me now.

Why is time going so fast?

SLOW DOWN PLEASE!!!!!giphy3

The main thing that is happening in 2017 is that I am turning 20…

I AM SO NOT READY FOR THAT!

I mean it just feels so strange typing 2017 as it is, imagine having to write 20 on forms and stuff next year.

NO! 

This all literally hit me like a slap across the face a while ago and I had to post something about it for you.

Are you ready for the New Year?

Thanks for reading another one of my rants,

wordpress-signature

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Just Realised Something…

  1. Lol this was a cute fun post! But I’m totally with you, how did it just sneak up on us like that. It was literally Christmas just yesterday (or at least feels like it) Can’t believe we’re about to start another year! Hope you have a wonderful time ringing in the new year!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

