Book Blogging · christmas · reading · Winter · Young Adult

End of the First Semester!

I am finally finished my first semester/term of college and there is this huge weight lifted off my shoulders!

I mean I know exams start in 24 days… yes I am counting…

But I still get time to do other stuff, meaning READ 5 MORE BOOKS TO REACH MY GOODREADS CHALLENGE 🙈

I am actually so excited to just sit down and read without guilt hanging over my head for a few days. I haven’t done that in a while.

I have also been receiving some new books of Book Depository and cannot wait to haul them for you, and also books from last month because I never hauled that month either… I am falling behind on my priorities again!!!

Anyway, I am so happy that I have the night to watch a Christmas movie and relax. I feel like I haven’t watched classic Christmas movies this year yet and that is NOT ok! I love Christmas 24 but classics are essential for me, so I need to get on that asap 😜

This really just turned into me babbling… sorry. Anyway, are you finished college/school yet?

wordpress-signature

9 thoughts on “End of the First Semester!

Leave a Reply

