Book Blogging · books · Favourites · reading

My Bookmark Collection

I have taken some time to do this little post for you guys. I really wanted to do a bookmarks haul/collection because bookmarks are essential to readers!

I went from having one bookmark some time ago to loads and I just had to share them.

Keep on mind that most of these are free with Book Depository but they do love to annoy me and send me the same ones again and again and again. Anyway let’s just get into it πŸ˜›

img_0095

This is my attempt at a smily face πŸ˜› These are my favourite types of bookmarks because I get to colour them in and make them my own. I usually colour them in when I have some time when I’m not stressing about whatever and watching Netflix πŸ˜›

img_0097

These are super cute! I love the stamp one and the hot air balloon one. I love their unique designs. I also love how these are part of a collection by bookmark designers.

img_0098

I got this in London last year it is so pretty. Some people get little ornaments I get bookmarks πŸ˜›

img_0099

This was actually one of my Nana’s bookmarks. I get my love of reading from my Nana who used to read day and night. So she gave me the reading gene and not to mention the writing gene because she always said that she regrets never writing a book.

img_0100

This bookmark is from Nonno (Grandad to everybody who doesn’t know the Italian equivalent :P) It came in a card I think he got me for my birthday last year. It is so cute ❀

img_0102

Last but not the least, the most important one πŸ˜› Mam and I got matching bookmarks when I was about 12 and really got into reading. I gave her a Mother one and she gave me this one. It may be creased and a little faded but it’s my favourite one that I still use and will never stop using ❀

And that is my bookmark collection for you guys! I really hope you enjoyed this little post πŸ™‚

What are some of your favourite bookmarks and where do you recommend I get themed ones?

Thank for reading guys,

Pierina Reads ❀

GoodReads

Twitter

10 thoughts on “My Bookmark Collection

  1. Everyone in my family thinks that it is weird that I keep all of my bookmarks in a mug but it’s so great to know that I am not the only one that does that! I love the bookmark that you got from London. It is so beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These look so beautiful! I especially love the ones from bookdepository. Lately I’ve been making my own bookmarks and printing them out instead of buying them that way I have more freedom on how I want my bookmarks to look like. Great collection!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

