Book Blogging · books · reading

DeptCon Tomorrow!

THE TIME HAS COME!!!

Well not just yet 😛

DEPTCON 2 IS TOMORROW AND I AM SO EXCITED 😀

giphy-6

I have been waiting for this for the past few months and now it is finally here!

I GET TO MEET MY QUEEN, THE WOMAN WHO LITERALLY SHATTERS MY HEART AND PIECES AND SLOWLY MENDS IT BACK ❤

giphy-2

Oh yeah and other authors too 😂

Okay that was mean 😛

But I am excited about other authors! I have not read many of their books but I am hoping to pick up a few tomorrow if any of them catch my eye 🙂

I am going with Kevin or you may know him as Irish Reader on YouTube… and if you don’t then what are you even doing with your life? Go and watch a video now!! 😛

I just know tomorrow is going to be a lot of walking and waiting around but in that time the bants will be had 😂  (I am so sad :P)

So yes! If you are an Irish reader like myself and Kevin, I really hope to see you there!

I am going to leave you with a song…

“I’M SO EXCITED….. AND I JUST CAN’T HIDE IT!”

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

Twitter

6 thoughts on “DeptCon Tomorrow!

  1. This sounds amazing! I want to start researching YA conventions in America to attend. I went to Leaky Con a few years back and participated in the YA Lit track and it was THE BEST weekend of my life. ❤ HAVE FUN! Tell us how it is! Share your finds!

    Like

Leave a Reply

