Book Blogging · books · reading · writing

Quick Post

Sorry, I have Β just been so busy the past few days and I hate not posting πŸ˜› I have to go to work in an hour and don’t have time to prepare my Crooked Kingdoms review I wanted to do, but I just wanted to let you guys know what’s been happening lately.

Umm… college, work, sleep, college, work, more sleep, falling behind on notes and struggling to keep up πŸ˜‚ Β Basically me πŸ˜›

I mentioned that I passed my driving test the other day which I am so relieved about. I am getting to meet my Queen in a few short days, I found some time to reorganise my bookshelf, I need to buy another one because I am out of space and… OH! I have a new obsession with Shawn Mendes… 😍

Writing is on hold for a while until I get everything back on check but I am hopefully signing up for some creative writing workshops. Have any of done a writing workshop before? Are they good?

So yeah sorry this post is so short, irrelevant and boring πŸ˜› I will hopefully get my review up for you guys tomorrow ❀ UHHHH I DON’T WANT TO GO TO WORK BUT I NEED MONEY FOR MORE BOOKS AND TRIPS AND PETROL AND LIIIIFE πŸ˜’ Β Everything is so expensive…

I was actually reading through some comments about my previous Top Ten Favourite Villains post which you all seemed to enjoyed πŸ˜› I think I am going to do an official Villain post with a little twist if you guys want πŸ˜›

Anywho thank you for reading this very boring life update post,

Pierina Reads ❀

2 thoughts on “Quick Post

Leave a Reply

