Book Blogging · Book Tag · books · reading

Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

Weekly meme created by the ladies over onΒ Broke and Bookish. Definitely check out their blog!

TBRs TBRs TBRs…

I despise TBRs… Bet you didn’t think I would say that πŸ˜‚

I wish I could follow TBRs but I always go so off the mark. That doesn’t stop me from having one though. Here are just some books and released I am looking forward to read this Autumn! πŸ˜€

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 01.59.49

I am waiting patiently for this beauty to arrive… It better be on the way because I need it. Ever since SOC I have just craved more from Leigh Bardugo and this series!!!

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 02.00.18

“I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it”. I have become such a fan of this series so fast. Like I was blown away in the first book, wanted to rip somebody apart by the second book and I am just so ready for the feelings and emotions of the third instalment. Book Depository can you please hurry up with my order!

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 19.17.38

Yes I know I am listening to this book as an audiobook but I needed a physical copy too! The experience of listening to this is so amazing. I literally become so focused with my earphones and nearly got ran over by a car listening to this walking… Anywho, that’s not important. What’s important is that I want to experience this book through my eyes! That sounds kind of creepy but you all know what I mean πŸ˜›

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-21-52-38

I am too lazy to find Harry Potter book images, so this lovely Hogwart’s crest will have to do. Finishing the second book tonight and I know I will just want more and more and more, so it’s safe to say that the rest of this series will probably be in my fall reads.

screen-shot-2016-09-20-at-18-02-10

I have started this book but Harry Potter has kind of taken over at the moment. I loved Kiss of Deception and was just completely and utterly mind blown, so I really need to read this book for my own sanity.

screen-shot-2016-09-27-at-15-05-37

I have heard a lot about this books and really want to read it! I love Lindsay as a person through her YouTube channel and not to mention the snippet of Zenith! I really hope I get a chance to read it…

screen-shot-2016-09-27-at-15-06-32

I am now an official fan of Colleen Hoover ❀ Why did it take me so long?! I really like the synopsis of this book and it is different to what I normally read. So I really want to get on this asap!

These are just some books that I am excited to read and hopefully get a chance to. I have so much college readings as in novels and plays that this TBR may be a total fail but I will do everything in my power to make sure it is not!

That is it for this Top Ten Tuesday, I hope you guys like it!

What is on your fall TBR?

Thank you all so much for reading,

Pierina Reads ❀

GoodReads

Twitter

 

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Fall TBR

  1. My TBR is more of a ‘these are all the books I want to read eventually’ list than one with any sort of order or time limit. But most of the book on my list I have on hold at the library, so… soon…
    It’s Banned Book Week, and you’re reading a banned book (Harry Potter.) Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

