Book Blogging · books · reading

If I Attended Hogwarts?

Most of you already know that I have began to read the Harry Potter series and you know that I am loving it.

I have seen all of the movies and love love love them! But I am very confused about everything at the turn of events so I am hoping the books will put it in more perspective for me.

As any of you do when you read Harry Potter, you log in to the Pottermore page and research where you belong if you were to live in Hogwarts.

So, why not just share my Hogwarts self with you!

My Hogwarts House

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-21-21-39

HUFFLEPUFF AND PROUD!

I am in no way brave enough for Gryffindor, cunning enough for Slytherin or intelligent enough for Ravenclaw.

Hufflepuff suits me way better ❤

Loyal to the end! 😂

My Patronus

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-21-22-12

WHITE MARE!

So beautiful ❤ ❤ ❤

Is anyone else amused by their Patronus? I literally keep staring at the screen and watching my white mare prance around the trees… Prettttyyyyy 😍

My Wand

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-21-44-19Fir Wood with a Unicorn hair core 10″ and Hard Flexibility!

I don’t know a lot about this but J.K Rowling claims that a wand with a unicorn core means it is faithful and hard to turn to the Dark Arts… so I think I’m all good 😛

My Ilvermorny House

screen-shot-2016-09-26-at-21-44-01

PUKWUDGIE!

I like what this house represents 😛 I represents the heart of a witch or wizard and prefers healers. I love stories and books about healers. I really don’t know why but they just appeal to me so Ilvermorny get me!

JUST TO CLARIFY: THESE IMAGES WERE TAKEN FROM THE POTTERMORE PAGE!

I am becoming such a fan of this series just by reading the books ❤ ❤ ❤ Except TOG and ACOTAR, I don’t think I’ve fallen this hard for a book series 😳

What house were you sorted into?

What’s your Patronus?

I really hope you liked this post. It was so fun and the best escape from college world 😛

Thank you guys so much for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

Twitter

7 thoughts on “If I Attended Hogwarts?

  1. HUFFLEPUFFS UNITE!!! ❤ Welcome to our house. Feel free to ask me any questions about being an awesome badger….like how many dark wizards we have produced (0 for the record, win!). I'm happy to answer any of your badgerish questions! Also my patronus is an octopus, but Pottermore doesn't offer that option so I ended up with a black bear….So not as cool or representative of my personality, but hey, Pottermore can't be perfect or the world would explode. I'm glad you're enjoying Harry Potter. It literally saved my life as a child and it's very close to my heart.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

