Book Blogging · Book Tag · books · reading

Entertainer’s Blogger Award

screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-14-16-41

Thank you so much Monique @ That Wild Soul for  nominating me for the Entertainer’s Blogger Award. Please go check out her blog ❤

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person ho nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Add these rules to your post.
  3. Answer all the questions below.
  4. Display the award picture in your post.
  5. Nominate 12 bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

Why Did You Start A Blog In The First Place?

I need to vent with people who like books as much as I do 😂. I mentioned previously that I only know 1 other person who likes the same kind of books as me and that is it 😛 I love doing up posts and reading all of yours too ❤ Also, I got to expand on some of my writing skills 🙂

giphy-8

What Is Your Favourite Book?

Fantasy: Empire of Storms – Sarah J. Maas. MY QUEEN ❤

Screen Shot 2016-09-05 at 15.52.32

Contemporary: Dating Trouble – Anna Katmore. I rave about this book so much it’s ridiculous 😛

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 00.40.08

What Do You Dislike Most?

I’m going to go with in general…

Hate 😂 . Not like hate comments but in terms of racism, sexuality, religion, size, everything. I firmly believe that people are people, why should they be treated any differently for being who they are or what they believe? We all have opinions so what? Why does everyone have to voice them and hurt others? Just keep to yourself and respect others ❤

That was deep 😛

What Is Your Favourite Food In The Mall?

McDonalds ❤ or if I’m not the mood Bagels 😍 . I l0ve me some bagels 😛

giphy-9

What Is Your Favourite Pastime? 

Apart from reading?

Writing, singing, playing my guitar, decoratingmy room 😛

I know that’s more than 1 😂

I Nominate: 

  1. Niraja @ Fantastic Books And Where To Find Them
  2. Melissa @ Book Nerd Momo
  3. Sumaya @ Sue Reading Corner
  4. Books And Coffee Cups
  5. Meg @ Megxn Marie
  6. Puput @ Sparking Letter
  7. Megan @ Book Slayer Reads
  8. Natalie @ Wild Fantasy
  9. Juliet @ Not Capulet
  10. Lauren @ Gossamer Pages
  11. Louise @ Genie Reads
  12. Tash @ The Bookie Monsters

Thanks so much again Monique ❤

I hope you all have a great weekend 😀

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

Twitter

 

14 thoughts on “Entertainer’s Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for nominating me, my lovely! I’ll get round to it as soon as I can (probably later on tonight as I have nothing else to do… wild Friday night, woowoo!!) xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for nominating me! ❤ I loveee McDonald's too when I was in high school, my school was right in front of a McD so my friends and I ate there almost every day haha and I'm soooo curious about Empire of Storms! The physical copy isn't arrived yet in my country but I have it on my kindle. Can't wait to start soon. Great answers! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

