Book Blogging · books · reading

Most Of You Will Be Happy

I have some news that will please most of you 😀

Some of you may know from reading some of my previous posts in the past that I have’t read the Harry Potter series.

Now, let me clarify. I have not read the series but I have watched all of the movies and loved them! Just to put that out there.

Anyway, back to the point.

I STARTED THE HARRY POTTER SERIES ❤

It is a shameful fact as a reader. J.K. Rowling is one of the best novelists known in the book community and as a reader, I do feel like I am missing out on her amazing writing.

So, yesterday I got my act together and started the first book.

I am more than halfway through and am loving it. I know this is a kid’s series but I really don’t care. Her writing is so simplistic but with that professional edge to it.

I just thought I would let you all know 😛

Also while you are here 🙂 I have gotten a lot of positive feedback about my starting giveaways and just want to thank those who did comment and like. I will definitely be planning a giveaway soon, I already have an idea in mind 😉

Thank you guys so much for reading. If you haven’t read the Harry Potter series join me! To those who have, I was so missing out 😛

Hope your week is going well,

Pierina Reads ❤

6 thoughts on “Most Of You Will Be Happy

  1. Ahh Harry Potter is my life!! The books are wondrous and even though you said you’ve seen the movies there is nothing like experiencing the story through the written language. I hope you love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

