Book Blogging · books · reading

Something New

Hey guys πŸ˜€

This is not a post of any kind but more of a question I wanted to ask you.

I have been thinking recently about maybe starting giveaways here on my bog.

Would any of you be interested in that?

I would be giving away books, bookmarks, little accessories. Not all the time, but I just thought it would be a nice way to thank all of you who do take the time to read my posts and visit my blog.

Let me know πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❀

 

4 thoughts on “Something New

Leave a Reply

