Book Blogging · Book Tag · books

Top Ten Tuesdays | Top Ten Current Favourite TV Shows

My wifi just hates me today and my featured image won’t load so sorry this post is published so late!

I know I haven’t done a TTT in a while. Life is busy 😛 But I saw this week’s topic and just had to do it 😀

Top Ten Tuesday’s is a weekly meme created by the wonderful women at Broke And Bookish. I may have said this already but their blog name is perfect 👌🏼

So today I share with you my current favourite shows. I considered about doing a childhood one, or my favourites of all time, but these are the shows that I am watching now 🙂

These are in no particular order!!!!

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-54-09

I think most people would agree with me on this. Even though the show is well and truly over, I watch at least one episode per day! Not to mention I got the box set for my birthday last year ❤️

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-55-29

I have only recently started GOT and regret not starting it sooner! I am currently on season 3 but haven’t gotten a chance to watch it since I came home from Canada. But I am loving this show so much 😀

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-53-50

You remember Lily from Hannah Montana? Well you can see Lily all grown up this show as Gabi. So much laughing and humour accompanies this show and the actors are just as funny 😛

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-52-57

My youngest sister and I love this show. It only aired last year and has had amazing views. Superman but female? Yes please! I am all about female power right over here!

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-52-34

To compliment my country music streak, I also love this show. Set in Alberta, Canada, it follows the life of “the horse whisperer” Amy Fleming. There has been tears of sadness and tears of joy, this show really tops it.

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-52-11

THIS IS SO HILARIOUS I CAN’T EVEN DESCRIBE HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS SHOW (and Derek Theler ❤ )

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-22-51-35

Who doesn’t love a bit of Suits. Harvey is just the epitome of badass. It is mainly tradition that when I visit family in Canada, my cousin and I binge watch this show.

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 12.23.23 a.m.

I really don’t think I would be me without this show… ok dramatic. But seriously, I kept putting off watching TVD for years and in my very first year of college, binge-watched 6 seasons… during exam time 😂  I DON’T WANT THIS SHOW TO END!

screen-shot-2016-09-06-at-23-15-37

Also another show to binge-watch when I go to Canada. You have to wait so long to new seasons to arrive in Ireland!

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 12.22.19 a.m.

This is pretty much the same story as TVD, except it took me 2 years to catch up 😂  This show is so freaky and heart breaking but I still freaking love it! I really don’t know what I am going to do next year when it ends 💔

Well there you have it! These are my top ten current favourite tv shows!

What are yours?

Thanks so much for reading guys,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

Twitter

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesdays | Top Ten Current Favourite TV Shows

Leave a Reply

