Book Blogging · Book Tag · books · reading

The Versatile Blogger Award

Screen Shot 2016-09-03 at 17.45.07

I was so kindly nominated by the wonderful Melissa @ BookNerdoMomo for this award. Thank you so much Melissa for thinking of me ❤ Please go and check out her blog!

RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 9 bloggers of your choosing.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 Facts About Me!

  1. I’m Irish if a lot of you don’t know. I always slip that fact in about me first whenever I do anything related to facts posts 😛
  2. I have such an obsession with huskies ❤ They are my favourite breed of dog and I have an Alaskan Malamute. He is my baby and every time I see a husky I just think of all the pups I will have when I have my own home in the future 😀
  3. I cannot watch horror movies even if it was to save my life. I will seriously freak myself out and get so paranoid about everything. They just don’t work for me.
  4. I am too obsessed with anything Disney related…. like seriously 😛 Movies, teddies, clothes, everything Disney I will want it 😂
  5. I always wanted to a popstar like Hannah Montana when I was small. Singing was my dream growing up and I just wanted to be on stage. Oh how my dreams have changed. I transferred my music course in college to English and now I dream of having a future involving writing.
  6. I am a chocoholic and I am not afraid to admit it! I cannot go a day without nibbling on some chocolate. It’s like my lifeline ❤
  7. I am Channing Tatum’s wife in another dimension 💁🏼

I Nominate:

  1. Lauren @ Gossamer Pages
  2. Puput @ Sparkling Letters
  3. Tash @ The Bookie Monsters
  4. Natalie @ Wild Fantasy
  5. Lily @ Lair Of Books
  6. Megan @ Megxn Marie
  7. Books And Coffee Cups
  8. Emma @ After Butterfly Rain
  9. Niraja @ Fantastic Books And Where To Find Them

Feel free to ignore if any of you have already been nominated 🙂

I just want to thank Melissa again and make sure to check out her blog!

Thanks for reading guys,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

Twitter

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you for nominating me! 😀 I’m also obsessed with everything Disney! I collect these disney edition mineral water bottles and omg they’re so adorable you should see it! ❤ it's 2.5 times more expensive than the regular and I never actually drink the water, but still 😛 I also used to watch Hannah Montana and basically every other disney tv series. Wizards of Waverly Place, Jonas, you name it 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for tagging me! I didn’t even see this until now 🙂 And oh my gosh, same about the chocolate thing lol. I’m too obsessed for my own good. And you have a husky! OH MY GOD THEY ARE SO CUTE! To be honest I’m more of a cat person but a husky would definitely be my first choice for a dog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

