Book Blogging · Book Tag · books

Bookish Book Lover Tag | Book Tag

How I do love these book tags! Inspired by Cristina @ Tiny Obsessions and created by Shantelle Maryh, I bring you the Bookish Book Lover Tag 😀

Rules:

  1. Use the original banner
  2. Answer the questions
  3. Use lots of book covers
  4. Tag your friends

Let’s get straight into it shall we!

What Books Are You Currently Reading?

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 01.53.34

What’s The Last Book You Finished?

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 12.17.09 a.m.

Favourite Book You Have Read This Year?

I have read so many amazing books this year, but I really feel like either Queen Of Shadows or A Court Of Mist And Fury! Sarah, you are just phenomenal ❤

What Genre Have You Read Most This Year?

Definitely YA Fantasy all thanks to the amazing Cassandra Clare!

What Genre Have You Read Least This Year?

Every other genre 😂. I did read less contemporaries that I would normally read.

What Genre Do You Want To Read More Of?

MORE FANTASY AND ASSASSINS AND FORBIDDEN LOVE AND DEATH AND CRIME AND MAGIC AND A WHOLE NEW WORLD THAT IS JUST SO MUCH BETTER THAN THIS ONE! Does that answer the question? 😁

How Many Books Have You Read This Year And What Is Your Goal?

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 01.55.32

What’s The Last Book You Bought?

I bought a bulk of three actually!

What Book Are You Saving Up To Buy Next?

How Many Books Did You Check Out Last Library Visit?

Absolutely none I’m afraid!

What’s A Book You Cannot Wait To Read?

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 01.59.49

What Series YouWould Recommend To Everyone?

All of them!!!!!!!

But seriously, Throne of Glass for YA Fantasy or The Grover Beach Team Series for YA Contemporary.

Who’s An Author You Hope Writes More?

Renée Ahdeih.

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 02.00.59

A Few Books Your Heart Adores!

What Series Coming Conclusion Makes You Sad?

What Books Are On Your Wishlist?

 

I Tag:

  1. Lily @ LairOfBooks
  2. Lauren @ BookSocietea
  3. Books And Coffee
  4. Puput @ SparklingLetters
  5. You!!!!

As much as this tag was long to prepare what with book covers, it was so much too!

Let me know what are some of you current, favourite and future reads!

Also please ignore any misspelled words or jumbbled as I did this post at 2:30 waiting for the water to heat up for my shower after work 😛

Thanks for reading and hope you guys have a lovely Sunday!

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Bookish Book Lover Tag | Book Tag

  1. Thanks for tagging me! My list is literally the same as yours, lol. Just to let you know, I’ve moved over to gossamerpages.com. Make sure to subscribe there, but I think my followers are going to be transferred anyway. Just a heads up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for tagging me! ❤ you have some great books here! I definitely love ACOMAF and Six of Crows as well and I also cannot wait for Crooked Kingdom and A Torch Against the Night! And have u heard about Renee Ahdieh's upcoming book Flame in the Mist? It's still a long way to go but I'M EXCITED! <333

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

