Book Blogging · Review

Home Libraries

If you don’t already know, I am obsessed with Pinterest. I have created so many boards over the few weeks and save pins nearly everyday.

My favourite board is currently my Book Decor board. Here I have saved anything to do with books. Book quotes, stationary, mugs, pillows. But, I would like to share with you today the home libraries that I have pinned.

If you don’t know a lot about me, know that I am freaking obsessed and madly in love with home decors and the home sections in stores. I would literally walk through the clothing areas and food areas just to have a browse at new pillows, duvets, anything in the home section. And I always manage to pick something up.

Anywho, Pinterest has given me so many ideas for when I am older and have a house of my own someday in the far future πŸ˜› I thought some of you might like these.

DISCLAIMER: NONE OF THESE PHOTOS ARE MINE. I HAVE FOUND THEM ALL ON PINTEREST WHICH I RESEARCHED TO SOURCE THE PHOTO!

Image fromΒ The Milky WayΒ andΒ TMagazine

This is just so beautiful. I found the same picture in different lightings and it just looks so cute.

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 00.05.25
Image fromΒ House Beautiful MagazineΒ 

I love how the library is still within the same room but is also separated. It just looks adorable and spacious.

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 00.05.59
Image from segretosecrets.squarespace.com

I think this is just cozy more than anything else. I love the design, the wood, the brown colour scheme. It is very me πŸ˜€

Screen Shot 2016-08-27 at 00.29.14
Image fromΒ Adore Your Place

Just wow… I feel like I love organised rustic or white bookshelves. A lot of the other libraries shown on pinterest are actually intimidating, but this one is elegant and bright. Image it during Christmas, sitting in one of those chairs with a blanket, reading a book and you look out the window at the falling snow… I dream too much.

They are just a few of my favourite home libraries I have saved on my Book Decor board on pinterest. I fantasise of having my own library and collection of books one day… i fantasise a lot πŸ˜›

Please feel free to have a look on myΒ Book Decor BoardΒ or just click onto myΒ profileΒ to see more boards, including a room decor board!

I really hope you enjoyed this little post. It is something a little different and thought maybe some of you might like it πŸ™‚

Do any of you fantasise about home libraries? Do any of you have one?

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❀

6 thoughts on “Home Libraries

Leave a Reply

