Authors · Book Blogging · books · Favourites

#7FaveAuthors

So I guess this is the new trend at the moment. I thought it would be a good idea to update my author list since my last one was in October. I have come a long way since then and read so many great books by so many wonderful, amazing authors ❤

Sarah J. Maas

My freaking Queen! I am so in love with this fabulous lady’s writing. She is so amazing in all she does and I seriously hope she writes and writes until the day I die. My kids will be forced to read her books people!

Morgan Rhodes

This woman has broken and mended my heart so many times within one book alone. As unpredictable as she is, she kicks ass with her writing and creates such empowering characters.

Cassandra Clare

What would a favourites list be without this woman! She was the author who introduced me into the world of fantasy, the author who created this world of shadowhunters that I so badly want to be, the author keeps me on the edge of my seat throughout her books! ❤

Anna Katmore

I could not make a favourites list without this lady! Creating these amazing love stories that make me swoon, Katmore will always be a personal favourite!

Catherine Doyle

Keeping the Irish on the list! I am so excited to meet this beautiful lady at DeptCon 2 in October. I love everything about her books. Characters, plots, twists, the mafia basis ❤

Sabaa Tahir

A new favourite of mine. I so wish I read An Ember in the Ashes sooner. Such amazing writing. I cannot wait until the end of the month!!!

Renée Ahdeih 

If you couldn’t tell my previous posts, this woman has literally turned my world upside down! Why did I wait so long to read her books? Her writing is so beautiful and the emotions she conveys within her books are just so effective ❤

 

2 thoughts on “#7FaveAuthors

Leave a Reply

