Book Blogging · Book Tag · books

You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

Inspired and tagged by the wonderful  Megan @ Megxnmari and originally created by Chami @ ReadLikeWildfire, I am excited to do this tag!

This took me forever and a half to prepare and post.

The way this works is by placing 30 characters into a cup or whatever and selecting two for each question. Easy peesy lemon squeezy 😀

Let’s get straight down to business!

You only have one more spot on your Spelling B team, who would you pick to complete your team?

Celaena Sardothien  vs Ronan Lynch 

Probably Ronan. I mean I know he never attended school and whatnot but I feel like he is still a genius underneath, and Calaena is too busy assassinating people 😛

Both characters want to kill you, which one would you kill first so you have a better chance of surviving?

Shahrzad al-Khayzuran vs Cath Avery 

Shazi! She would definitely take me down and Cath would probably just stand there with her jaw hitting the ground 😀

You’re on the bachelor/bachelorette an you’re down to these two characters, which one are you going to give your rose too?

Meira Dynam  vs Elias Veturias 

Elias for sure! Forgetting the fact that he’s a guy (but not completely forgetting it) I feel like Meira has issues that I would just not be patient to handle. And Elias is protective which I really like 😉

You’ve been chosen for the Hunger Games, who would most likely volunteer in your place?

Magnus Damora vs Kaz Brekker 

I feel like Kaz would. I think Magnus would really have to love you or have some sort of deep connection for him to sacrifice himself like that, but Kaz is more of a hero ❤

You’re stranded on an island. Which character would you sacrifice to engage in cannibalism?

Magnus Bane vs Clary Fray 

Screen Shot 2015-12-29 at 22.59.35

I actually don’t think we would need to resort to cannibalism since Magnus is a warlock and could snatch food from somewhere 😛

You’re the next DC/Marvel superhero (with your own tv show of course), who is your sidekick?

Tamlin Egerton vs Adam Parrish

First of all, is that Tamlin’s surname? And probably Tamlin since he is like a High Fae Lord. Even though his protective instinct would probably drive me insane!

You’re a manager of an Avocado admiring company, who would you fire for lack of communication skills?

Jace Wayland vs Cleiona Bellos 

Jace? You would have better luck getting Cleo to work and understand communication, whereas Jace would more than likely just kill me with his seraph blades 😛

You’ve just finished a book in which your favorite character dies, which character is most likely to comfort you?

Dorian Havilliard vs Will Herondale 

Dorian would be there for you no matter what. He has such a kind soul. But I also feel like Will would too. He would just be more hesitant about it or would comfort you in a different way than normal ❤

Ugh, it’s high school. Who would most likely be part of the popular clique?

Alec Lightwood vs Khalid al-Rashid 

I mean people hate Khalid so probably Alec. He might be silent and broody but other characters in the TMI series seem to silently like him and his involvement.

The day has arrived; you’re finally a year older! Who would have the nerve to forget your birthday?

Tessa Grey vs Lucien 

Lucien! Tessa is so sweet and kind. She would probably be the first one to show up on my birthday with gifts and Lucien would just stroll along not knowing what was going on 😛

You’ve just found an upcoming booktube star? Who would most likely be?

Isabel Lightwood vs Blue Sargent 

Izzy is just so confident so I feel like she would dominate booktube. But I don’t know about the whole book part. She would probably have a channel dedicated to how best to kill a demon. On the other hand, Blue really got into Gansey’s search but I don’t know if she would be a big reader.

Sleepover time! Unfortunately you can only invite one person, who would you invite?

Aedion Ashyrver vs Rhysand 

Why would fate do this to me? I cannot choose! I mean I would just sneak the two of them in! I can’t choose just one of them!!!!!! No, they are both invited! Can this please happen IRL ❤ ❤ ❤

Bam, you’re pregnant. Who’s the father/mother?

Simon Lewis vs Richard Gansey III

I laughed so hard at this! Simon please! I love Simon and I feel like he would be a great father whereas Gansey would drive me crazy with all his research and might not have time for a kid…. wow, that was deep.

You’ve just written a super important text. Who would ‘see’ it, but not reply?

Feyre Archeron vs Tariq Imran al-Ziyad 

I laughed even more at this one. Feyre probably wouldn’t. I think Tariq would because he can be so caring and compassionate when it comes to the people in his life. Whereas Feyre would just be like “nah, I can’t deal with this”:P

You’ve just woken up and it’s time for breakfast. Your mum’s been replaced by..who?!

Levi vs Chaol Westfall 

Waking up and Chaol (my fictional soul mate) would be there? Yes please! I mean supposing this means if I like move out or something but no one could ever replace my mum! But Chaol making me breakfast would be a lifelong dream that I will now cling onto for the rest of my YA life! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I tag:

  1. Sue @ SueReadingCorner
  2. Sandra @ SandraAndBooks
  3. Samme @ BookshelvesAndBiros
  4. Ali @ ArcticBooks
  5. You!

That is all for this tag! I really hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed doing it! I had so much fun and laughed at this so hard! If you give this tag a try let me know your answers!

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads

2 thoughts on “You’re Not Good Enough Book Tag

Leave a Reply

