Book Blogging · books

I Need To Do More Book Hauls

So, I realised that I haven’t done a book haul since my birthday in March… and I have bought a lot of books since then. Prepare for a long list people!

April:

The Raven Boys – Maggie Stiefvater

Percy Jackson And The Lightening Thief – Rick Riordan

Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell

The Fill-In Boyfriend – Kasie West

On The Fence – Kasie West

The Shadowhunter Academy Tales – Cassandra Clare

 

The Dream Thieves – Maggie Stiefvater

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han

P.S I Still Love You – Jenny Han

Stealing Third – Marta Brown

A Court Of Mist And Fury – Sarah J. Maas

Dorothy Must Die – Danielle Paige

June:

Six Of Crows – Leigh Bardugo

The Book Thief – Markus Zusak

The Shadow Queen – C.J Redwine

The Potion Diaries – Amy Alward

Blue Lily, Lily Blue – Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven King – Maggie Steifvater

Zenith – Sasha Alsburg & Lindsay Cummings

July:

An Ember In The Ashes – Sabaa Tahir

The Star-Touched Queen – Roshani Chokshi

A Book Of Spirits And Thieves – Morgan Rhodes

The Summer I Turned Pretty – Jenny Han

It’s Not Summer Without You – Jenny Han

We’ll Always Have Summer – Jenny Han

The Last Star – Rick Yancey

The Girl On The Train – Paula Hawkins

Rebel Of Sands – Alwyn Hamilton

The Unexpected Everything – Morgan Matson

Percy Jackson And The Sea Of Monsters – Rick Riordan

So as you can see, I have bought so many books in the last few months and maybe I should cut down on the spending for a while 😜

I have read most of these books and you can find reviews and ratings on my GoodReads.

Let me know what books you’ve bought recently or what you think of any of these!

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

GoodReads: pierinac12

 

 

5 thoughts on “I Need To Do More Book Hauls

  1. EPIC haul! 😉 I’m guilty of this too but I’m taking a bit of a break from MAJOR book hauls & spreading out my spending CUZ you already know the 2nd half of this year will be INSANE with so many sequels coming our way! *excited*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Have you finished A Court Of Mist And Fury by Sarah J. Maas? I read the first book, and had mixed feelings about whether I wanted to read the sequel. On the one hand, the overall read was just okay imo. On the other, that cluffhangery bit at the end made me crazy curious. Clever, clever book.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. OMG you should so read it! The first book was a little slow but the second is so thrilling, empowering and enchanting! Definitely worth the read, let me know your thoughts on it 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

