Uncategorized

My Pinterest Obsession

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 00.27.14

Yes, you did read that right.

I have a pinterest obsession!

I just love it sooo much! I am forever pinning things to my boards and being jealous of all the nice things I can’t afford 😣. The more pictures I see, the more boards I create.

It’s even on my bookmarks bar!

And yes, I do have a book decor board 😂 what kind of bookworm would I be if I didn’t.

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 00.27.26

I’ve had a pinterest for a while but it was only a few weeks ago that I went onto it and spent two hours pinning things. Now, I spend so much time each day doing just that.

It is beginning to take over my reading time and that is kind of worrying 😳.  I have become so interested in room decors and finding new ways to redecorate my already decorated room. Not to mention desk decors.

I really need to cut back on pinterest but I just don’t think it’s going to happen anytime soon. It just gives me so many different ideas and my wish list for EVERYTHING is increasingly growing. Lord knows what I’ll be like when I actually move out!

Have any of you got pinterest obsessions? Let me know what kind of boards you guys have!

Pierina Reads ❤

Pinterest: pierinac12

GoodReads: pierinac12

Leave a Reply

