Uncategorized

So, It’s Been A While…

Hey guys!

I know, it’s been like a whole month and I am ashamed…

I’ve had exams this month for college, so much work and obviously a lot of reading.

Now that summer is here, I want to get back to blogging. With so much time off, I have writing goals (I have a YA crime idea going on), blogging goals and getting out of my house goals… so much goals!

To update you a little, I am still going through a major book slump since I finished ACOMAF two weeks ago! I am trying to get over it, trust me… but, no other book is comparing to it!! Has anyone else gone through the same thing?

Let’s hope Maggie Stiefvater’s ‘The Dream Thieves’ will finally get me through this slump.

Thanks for reading guys,

Pierina Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

