Favourites

March Favourites

My favourite time of the month! I have so much to choose from this month…

  1. Queen Of Shadows – Sarah J Maas. This was beyond amazing. I cannot wait until September for EOS, it’s too long!
  2. Lady Midnight – Cassandra Clare. This woman has a continuous imaginative mind that blows mine. So fantastic. I loved the characters and many plot twists.
  3. A Court Of Thorns And Roses – Sarah J Maas. I loved this retelling of Beauty & The Beast which is one of my favourites childhood stories. Maas really put her own spin on things but also stuck to the actual plot of the original storyline. Brilliant!

These are my 3 favourites for this month. Let me know your favourites of this month 🙂

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

