Uncategorized

March Wrap Up

I didn’t have a great reading month in February but I was able to get back on track this month.

  1. Heir Of Fire – Sarah J Maas. This book was so goood! Ahhhhh!
  2. Dubliners – James Joyce.
  3. Miss Julie – August Strindberg.
  4. Welcome To Shadowhunter Academy – Cassandra Clare. Such a good opening.
  5. Queen Of Shadows – Sarah J Maas. I need EOS now!
  6. Lady Midnight – Cassandra Clare. HOLY LORD! Amazing!!!
  7. The Assassin’s Blade – Sarah J Maas. I loved seeing Calaena before everything happened… and Sam ❀
  8. A Court Of Thorns And Roses – Sarah J Maas. I am obsessed with her books. Give me ACOMAF!!!!

I was a bit all over the place with my authors but I really just needed to read these. I cannot wait for new releases to come!

Let me know the books you have read this month πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❀

 

 

Leave a Reply

