Uncategorized

Late Paddy’s Day

Hey guys! I feel so shameful right now. I was meant to wish you all a Happy Saint Patrick’s Day but I have been working all day. So, here it is now.

The one holiday that the Irish truly own and it is amazing. I hope all of you from all over the world celebrate it too.

St, Patrick’s Day is enriched in the legend of St. Patrick, himself, removing the snakes that occupied our tiny little country… thanks for that!

Unfortunately, I didn’t get to spend the day with my friends to celebrate but there is always next year!

Let me know what kind of holidays you guys celebreate in your countries or if you even celebrated Paddy’s Day too!

Thanks for reading,

Pierina Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

