Uncategorized

Exciting News

Hey everybody! So, as most of you know… Lady Midnight was released earlier this week and I was so excited to grab my copy. I haven’t begin reading it yet as I am in the middle of Queen Of Shadows and I have yet to read the Shadowhunter Academy.

I am so excited to get into this book and I have already heard so many amazing things about it. The book itself is so beautiful and I love the cover!

Now for the news part of this post

Drum-roll please….

giphy

I am going to the Dublin Lady Midnight signing and Q&A at the end of April!!!!!

When I found out she was doing this tour I had such a massive panic attack. Cassie is one of my favourite authors and I cannot wait to meet her.

I will of course post about it sooner to the date!

Let me know below if any of you are attending the Dublin signing. Sure, let me know if you have attended any of her previous signings or are attending any of her UK signings!

Thanks for reading guys,

Pierina Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

