Favourites

February Favourites

I think it is pretty obvious what they are going to be…

Thrown Of Glass – Sarah J. Maas. This book was a hell of an amazing start to a series. I already have my mind made up with how I would like things to end.

Crown Of Midnight – Sarah J. Maas. I loved the plot twists and that ending made my jaw drop! Calaena is so bad ass and I just love Chaol SO DAMN MUCH!

Pride And Prejudice – Jane Austen. I loved this classic. I would actually have to say that Jane Bennet is my favourite. She is just so kind and gentle. But, I like Elizabeth too, especially the end when she finally comes to her senses.

 

Thanks for reading guys!

Pierina Reads ❤ 

6 thoughts on “February Favourites

  1. Hey just found your blog and I’m so glad I found somebody else who loves Chaol too, and even better also in Ireland too! We also seem to have a similar taste in book genre! Hope you’re looking forward to EOS!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha I don’t know if I’d call me a blogger! But it’s great to find someone else in Ireland who has similar taste in books!

        Like

Leave a Reply

