Uncategorized

New Design

i had some time today and thought about changing my blog design. I was looking at my old blog design and decided that the colours didn’t really sit well together. So, I spent some time going over some designs and have finally picked one that I really like.

I went for a more simple look that I think looks really pretty and leashes my inner girly-girl. I hope you like this new design. I love the fonts and the collaboration of pinks and greys!

Hope you are all having a nice weekend,

Pierina Reads ❤

Leave a Reply

