Uncategorized

Freaking Out!

Okay, so I just finished City Of Fallen Angels and need someone to dish to! Like Oh My God!

Someone who has read, or is reading, The Mortal Instruments Series will understand what I am talking about.

I literally cannot even put into words how I feel about this series right now. Obviously I am in love with it, but… it’s just… AHHHHH!

Does anyone really know what I am talking about? This post will just seem really weird if you don’t and I really do not want to give away any spoilers.

If you do, comment below or contact me via social media, so we can rant about this.

It is so amazing and I just need someone to share this kshfosafo moment with… does anyone get me?

I really need to calm down. My nerves are going ninety and this book is just so amazing, but I can’t bring myself to read the next book. So much has happened and I am so afraid for Jace right now!

HELP ME!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

