Favourites

December Favourites

Welcome to another Favourites post! These are probably my favourite posts to post for you guys…

If you read my December Wrap Up, then you know that I will be picking three books/stories that were my favourites this month.

Let’s just get into it:

The Trouble With Dating Sue – Anna Katmore. You all know how obsessed I am with this book and the companion book… basically the whole series. This was Chris’ POV and I just loved his side of the story as much as I loved Sue’s. I just… ksuhfgisugiwufhiwuefh. That explain is all! Review is here for you guys to have a look.

City Of Glass – Cassandra Clare. This is my favourite book so far out of The Mortal Instruments Series. Everything is revealed and I just couldn’t keep away from the book. It was just amazing and well written and AHHHH! I can’t express how much I loved this book!

The Bad Boy Stole My Bra – Cherry_Cola_x. I especially loved the beginning of this WattPad story. I just loved how everything progressed and how we see Riley and Alec’s relationship progresses. It is all very cute and the story that every girl wishes she has.

I have read so many great books and stories this month that it was actually really hard to choose for this post.

Give this a like and comment some of your favourites of this month. I just want to wish you all a Happy New Year and that you all have an amazing life in 2016.

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

