Uncategorized

January TBR

Out with the old and in with the new. Today I will be posting my January TBR.

I have exams this month coming and hopefully will be spending my time studying… because I really do not like to fail. I will, however, leave time for reading… otherwise you guys will hate me and then I would have no blog. Here is a list of the books I hope to read in the next month.

Paperback:

City Of Fallen Angles – Cassandra Clare.

City Of Lost Souls – Cassandra Clare.

City Of Heavenly Fire – Cassandra Clare.

Throne Of Glass – Sarah J. Maas.

iBooks:

Forever Summer. C.J Duggan.

WattPad:

The Bad Boy’s Heart – JessGirl93

The Player – Tyler Dickerson (mstylermarie.wordpress.com)

I know this post is short and to the point. I cannot wait to dive into these books and discover the talents of these authors. As I said before, I will be pretty busy this month with study and exams… not to mention work. I hope I do get time to read to be able to give you guys reviews.

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

 

Leave a Reply

