Uncategorized

I’m Back!!!

Hey!!!!! So, I know I have been a bit distant the past few weeks with only short posts, but I am back! I am back with a BOOM! Well, I;m not really but I have a lot of posts to catch up on, so you won’t be bored for the next few days!

How have you guys been? Let me know down below how your Christmas was! I have been in work for the past few days and life has been hectic… when I mean hectic, I mean my head has been stuck in the City Of Glass book and I was just so lost in it. It is probably one of the best books I’ve read in a while.

I have a lot of reviews coming your way and a few off topic posts too, but I think you will like them. I had them all planned out and everything, but life is crazy and you just never get anything you want done.

Ah, life… Okay, I really don’t want to get into the whole deep conversation about life, so I’m just going to leave this post here.

I just wanted to let you know that I have time to dedicate to this blog and I hope that you will enjoy the next few posts coming your way, so stay tuned!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

