Uncategorized

Christmas Pressies

I know this post is a little late, but I wanted to a What I Got For Christmas kind of post. This is no way to brag or anything like that, so please do not take it that way.

Santa was very generous this year, like he is every year. So, this is more of a thank you to him and friends and family who read this blog. I am very grateful for these presents and I hope that you all like your presents. I’m just going get into it:

Mini Fridge/Cooler – I have been looking at one of these for a while, but didn’t want to spend the money on it… I’m greedy. So, Santa was kind enough to leave one for me and I adore it so much!

 

 

Clock – I was in bad need of one of these. It is so beautiful and suits the whole theme of my room. I just love it.

 

 

 

DVDs– Pitch Perfect 2 and Age Of Ultron. I don’t know about you but I love the Pitches (is that a thing?) and I love Marvel so YAY for me! Oh, and the DVD Boxset of Harry Potter!!!!

 

 

Stationary – I am in love with anything stationary and organising objects/products! This is more like planners and cute little sticky notes that are just adorable.

 

 

Chocolate – Santa left me my favourite Ferrero Rocher, my Aunt and Uncle gave me little box of Malteasers and my best friend actually made me a little bag full of goodies. So amazing! I am literally in my element with all this food!

Scented Candles – I am obsessed with Yankee Candles, but they are so expensive. Santa left me a little box with smaller Yankee Candles and my room smells divine!

Books – my youngest sister got me for Secret Santa and she knew exactly what I had been wishing for. She bought me the remaining books of The Mortal Instrument Series. I love her so much for knowing me so well! And, I also bought the The infernal Devices Series on sale as a gift from me to me…

Scented Stuff – this is like shower gels and whatnot. I love my shower gels and soaps because I like to smell good and I got plenty from cousins and uncles this year! Thanks guys!

That is basically a rundown version of how generous Santa and my family were to me this year. Long gone the Barbies and Bratz and long behold Candles and Books. Times are achanging, but I am so grateful for all the amazing people in my life. That is what Christmas is about and it is just so nice to see that people really do put in the effort to make you happy.

That’s it for this off-topic post today. Give it a like if you enjoyed it and comment below on some of things you received this year!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

 

Leave a Reply

