Uncategorized

MIA

Hey guys !Long time and no blog… well it’s only been a few days. Some of you may have noticed that my Blogmas has been MIA for the past few days. Sorry about that. You could say that I have been busy and too lazy to even get my laptop to write a blog post.

I have currently just finished my shift and work and felt like writing to you guys. Blogmas will be happening tomorrow and unfortunately ending on Thursday. You will get your regular WordPress Feeds back without my annoying posts popping up.

So yeah, I just wanted to say hey to you guys since it have been a few days! I’m just going to clarify what I mean by busy: reading two WattPad stories, working, reading City of Ashes, working, reading Soundless and sleeping. As you can see I have been on a pretty busy schedule.

As you may know, I have been obsessed with WattPad. I just can’t get over this app, it is so amazing! I am reading some really great stories and I’m seeing that a lot of people who are writing these stories are in the same position as me when I write. I have been glued to my iPad that I have begun to get headaches from looking at the screen too long… but, I just can’t help myself.

Also, a little announcement for you guys; I have finished City of Ashes and will be posting a review soon! So, keep your eye out for that one. I am really hoping that I can do a review on some of the WattPad stories I have read, but I am waiting for their permission first.

That’s really all I wanted to share with you guys. Sorry if this post is a little boring. You could say that my time off from college has gone to my head and I am taking advantage of it as much as I can. I hope you are all enjoying the build up to Christmas because I know I am. It is crazy to think that it is just a few short days away and Santa will be paying me a visit. I can’t stop thinking about the delicious dinner!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❀

One thought on “MIA

  1. haha. I’ve been gone for quite a while too so I understand. City of Ashes is one of my fave in the Mortal Instrument series. Hope you enjoyed it! πŸ™‚

    Advanced Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

