Book Tag · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 16

Well hello everybody and welcome to Blogmas Day 16. It is getting so close and I getting so so excited. My first semester is finishing today, so I am excited to have the few weeks off. It gives me more time to read and write posts for you guys.

So, today I am going to be doing the Let It Snow Book Tag. I got this tag from abookutopia. I will link the video to this video right here. I’m just going to get into it.

What book gets yScreen Shot 2015-10-27 at 17.00.15ou in the holiday spirit?

Girl Online – Zoe Sugg. Sugg travels to New York for her Christmas where she meets the mysterious Noah. Sugg definitely creates a festive ambiance and a family-orientated holiday. She really gets me in the spirit when I read this book.

If you were snowed in, what fictional character would you want to be stuck with?

There is so many characters I would love to hang with. If it was a girl, then probably Sue from Dating Trouble – Anna Katmore. She is a major bookworm, so I feel like we would have a lot to talk about. If if was a boy, then probably Noah Flynn from The Kissing Booth – Beth Reekles. Let’s just say that things would be interesting.

If you were having a snow fight, which whole-hearted character would you aim for first?

IMG_1558Augustus Waters from The Fault In Our Stars – John Green. I feel like because he is so loving and caring in this book, he would take a snowball to the face as a laugh. The snow fight would probably end in fits of laughter… that was thoroughly well planned out in my mind.

Which family would you want to spend your holidays with?

Lydia’s family from Will I Always Be Just A Friend – ReadWriteLoveIt. I hope she doesn’t mind me mentioning this. I am currently reading this amazing story on WattPad and am completely in love with it. I love how close Lydia’s family is with Ash’s. I just feel like the two families combined for Christmas would be a laugh and the bants would be had… little Irish saying put in there for you.

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 18.15.15What character would you want to kiss underneath the mistletoe?

There is so many characters that I would want to kiss underneath the mistletoe, but I have chosen one. Nic from Vendetta – Catherine Doyle. I love how he is sweet and kind and so loving, but has this big family secret that makes him so different. It makes him more mysterious and attractive. So, yes I would not refuse those lips.

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 22.58.16Which character was on the naught list but made his/her way to the nice list?

I am going to go with Wick from Find Me – Romily Bernard. She started working for her father in hacking and then doing dodgy deals, but really she wanted to make money to escape with her sister. In the end, she ends up helping the police solve a murder crime and manage to keep her sister close. Although her heart was in the right place to help her sister, Wick got sucked up in the wrong crowd.

If you were left home alone and two burglars come into your house, which character would you want to help you fight them off. Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 23.10.08

Katniss from The Hunger Games – Suzanne Collins, no doubt. This girl survived the Hunger Games twice and managed to keep the guy she loved alive too. She would have some pretty mad skills and I would trust her to keep me safe. I’m saying that because I would have no energy or skill-set to fight off burglars… I really wouldn’t, so I would leave that up to her.

What book has the cheesiest cover?

IMG_0368I have said this before. The Trouble With Dating Sue – Anna Katmore. I did not like the cover of this. I did think it was very much cheesy. In my review of this book, I did say that I love the story, characters and plot, but the cover is quite cheesy.

That’s it for this book tag. I hope you are all liking these Christmas book tags that I have been doing. Unfortunately, this is the last book tag I will doing as part of Blogmas posts. I have loved doing these tags, especially for Christmas. I will continue doing them throughout the new year.

Please like if you enjoyed today’s Blogmas post and comment on any of your thoughts. Link your tags down below if you have done any recent tags so I can have a look at them. I love reading other people’s blogs and I have had so much fun reading your guys Christmas posts. Remember to pop back tomorrow for another Blogmas post and catch up if you haven’t already.

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

.

Leave a Reply

