Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 14

Welcome back everybody! I am naming this the 14th day of Blogmas, even though it is meant to be the 15th. As you guys know, I took a small break from Blogmas yesterday. I just felt that we both needed a rest from the many Blogmas posts I have up.Now that that is over and we are feeling festive again, I am going to be listing a few of my favourite Vlogmas’. You guys know my love for YouTube! This year I have become majorly knowledgable of all the different YouTubers. So, I will be listing them below and linking their sites too.

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.08.29Zoella – she would have to be #1. You all know how much I love her videos! I did fall behind on her Vlogmas and spent hours catching up today. She is so festive, which in turn makes me festive. I love how she can be real chill yet so excited at the same time. I just find that she really gets me in the mood for Christmas.

Main Channel

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.08.16Second Channel/Vlogmas

Tanya Burr – I love this girl. She is so cheery and happy in all of her videos. She is another festive chump. I feel like her happiness and positivity is contagious, so when I watch her Vlogmas and other videos, I instantly perk up.

Main Channel

Tess Christine – I have been wScreen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.08.06atching Tess’ videos for a few years now and I love how much her videos have grown. I watched her Vlogmas last year while she was living in Minnesota, so I was just as excited this year because she has recently moved to New York. She is all about chilling with her friends and having a good time.

Main Channel

Second Channel

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.07.51Marcus Butler – Marcus is not doing Vlogmas, but he has daily videos on his second channel. I just love these videos. They aren’t vlogs. They’re more of fun little videos to laugh at. I find that this is a nice escape from all the vlogging and whatnot. They are totally unrelated to most videos and just funny to watch.

Main Channel

Second Channel
Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.18.01Kevin Kelly (The IrishReader) – My Bae! Shoutout to you Kev. I went to school with Kevin and we go to college now too. I only found out a few months ago that he makes YouTube videos about books… so yeah I suppose he is a BookTuber. And he only found out last week that I had a blog too. Anyway, he is doing a Countdown to Christmas and I am loving it! My favourite is when his sister comes home from Australia to surprise her family… Kev, you had me in tears! Be sure to check him guys!

Main Channel

Meghan Rienks – I am not sure if she’s doing Vlogmas this year, but I am just loving her videos in general. SScreen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.07.22he is chatty and just talks about random stuff in life. I think she did do a video about wanting to be more spontaneous with her videos instead of doing tutorials, she wanted to just sit with her camera and have a bit of fun.

Main Channel

Second Channel

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.07.00Sasha Alsberg – You guys know how much I love her videos. I just had to incorporate a BookTuber in here for you guys. Sasha reminds me so much of Bethany Mota. Her quirkiness and happiness just resembles Bethany. She is BookTuber Bethany.

Main Channel

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 01.13.43Tyler Oakley – I don’t think I could even write this post without mentioning him. Tyler’s videos are life! His laugh gets me all the time. And, I really think he is the human version of Olaf! I love his collab videos. I feel like he has the best collab videos to be honest.

Main Channel

That’s it for today’s Blogmas Post. These are just a few of the YouTubers I have been loving lately. Most of them are either doing Vlogmas or some Christmas themed video. Check them out if you don’t know them already… you all probably know them because they are amazing… fangirling right now.

Now that I’m over that, please like if you enjoyed this post and comment below if you watch any of these YouTubers and your thoughts on them. Make sure you pop back tomorrow for another Blogmas Post, and catch up if you haven’t already!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

 

Leave a Reply

