Uncategorized

Hey Guys!

I will not be posting a Blogmas Post today. I am taking a one day break and will resume tomorrow. I feel like you have all been reading these posts about Christmas and whatnot, so I decided to cool it for the day.

I am posting this to announce that there will be no Blogmas Post, and to tell you that I have started writing on my WattPad account. If you guys have been keeping up with my blog, I have told you that I have written a novel before. Recently I posted about WattPad (link right here), and I said that I was going to begin writing and publishing my work.

Well, over the last few days, I have done exactly that. I have a little more time and decided to just go for it. I don’t know the app/website that well and am confused as hell about the copyrights, but I really wanted to start getting my work out there for you guys.

So, if or whenever you get the chance, please pop over to WattPad and give what I have so far a read. I just published the first two chapters yesterday and there is already a synopsis there for you.

Username: pierinac12 / linkΒ hereΒ if you are too lazy to type the username.

Bear in mind that there are only two chapters up so far, so I haven’t gotten into the details yet. It will come in time. I really do want to keep this up like I do with my blog. Maybe, I can post a chapter every week for you to keep updated?

Please, please, please read it and let me know what you think of it. Comment on any of posts here, or on WattPad. Contact me via social media, anywhere really. I want to know your views and critiques. If you see something wrong, don’t hesitate to tell me.

I just wanted to share this with you because you are all awesome and I love the comments you leave me on some of my posts. I just thought it would be really nice to share this with you too.

Thank you so much for reading this post and please leave me a comment down below of what you think of the story so far.

PierinaReads ❀

13 thoughts on “Hey Guys!

Leave a Reply

