Book Tag · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 13

Screen Shot 2015-12-12 at 12.46.09.png

11 more days to Christmas guys! I am getting so excited now! Today I thought I would post another tag for you guys. This one is the Christmas Gift Guide Book Tag. Since this is a book blog, it is only fair to include books in my Blogmas. I got this tag from 4evercrazyforya.blogspot.ie. I just love this tag and I hope you guys like it too!

Screen Shot 2015-09-02 at 20.25.25What would you give to Young Adult contemporary lovers?

The D.U.F.F – Kody Keplinger. I would definitely give them this book. Not only is humorous, but Keplinger really portrays the confusion young girls face in their lives and sends them a message that you really don’t need to be anybody else but yourself. I am going to link my review here for you guys to read.

What would you give to romance lovers?Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 00.40.08

Dating Trouble/The Trouble With Dating Sue – Anna Katmore. I really think that these companion books are just the cutest stories ever. They are full of romance. In theory, the whole series is based on romance. Give them a read if you get a chance. I will link my reviews here and also here.

What would you give to music lovers?

I don’t really know of any books that involve a music centre. A soundtrack would be good, but I think you find some stories on WattPad 47292_TheNaturals.inddand print them out for them or something like that… with permission from the authors of course.

What would you give to mystery/thriller lovers?

The Naturals – Jennifer Lynn Barnes. 4evercrazyforya mentioned this in their tag and I just totally agree. It is the perfect book for mystery/thriller lovers. The twist will just blow their minds and the build up to solve the mystery is nail biting. Review here.

What would you give to sci-fi lovers?16101128

The 5th Wave – Rick Yancey. He is just a genius and would really blow your mind if you are a sci-fi lover. I don’t really know of many sci-fi boks because I am not a major fan of them, but this book really made me change my mind. Review right here.

What would you give to fantasy lovers?

Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 18.52.51The Mortal Instruments Series – Cassandra Clare. I am only on the second book, but this woman has me hooked. Fantasy lovers would just die over this! City Of Bones (Book 1) review is right here.

What would you give to someone who really loves CScreen Shot 2015-10-27 at 17.00.15hristmas?

Beth Reekles has some really nice Christmas short stories. So, with her permission I would print a few off. Girl Online – Zoe Sugg also gives off that festive feeling.

What would you give to EVERYBODY?

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 18.15.15I think you all probably know the answer! Vendetta – Catherine Doyle. This is just such an amazing book that I think nearly all booklovers would adore. I am going to link my review here for you to give it a read.

That’s it for today’s Blogmas Post. Please like if you liked this tag as much as I did. Comment on a few ideas for any of the questions above. These books would be great gifts. If you would like more information on them, son’t hesitate to contact me or comment below any of your questions.

Thank you guys so much for the lovely comments I am receiving about my Blogmas Post. I am loving Blogmas as it is my first year, so it does really mean a lot to have your support. Don’t forget to tune in tomorrow to see another Blogmas post and catch up if you haven’t already.

Thank you for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

