Book Tag · Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 9

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 00.29.01

Hey guys! Welcome to todays’s Blogmas Post… The Christmas Cracker Book Tag.

I am so loving these book tags that I have picked out for BlogmScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 00.58.40as. I got this one from theprettybooks.wordpress.com. Let’s just get into it shall we?

Pick a book with a wintry cover

Throne Of Glass – Sarah J. Maas. I have not read this book yet, but the cover looks so appealing. The white and light blue background really set a wintry mood, and so does the silver writing adds to it.

Pick a book you’re likely buy as a present

My sisters and Dad are sadly not big readers, so that’s a bust. My Mam only reads when she goes on holidays, so probably a Cecelia Ahern or Maeve Binchy book. My friends and I don’t really do presents because it just gets too expensive and I don’t know many people are readers either… I am so aloScreen Shot 2015-10-27 at 17.00.15ne in my own book world…

Pick a festive themed book

I don’t really own any festive books, but some of my books are set during Christmas. I would have to say Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. She really goes out for the whole festive season in New York. It gives me the feels when I read it.

Pick a book you can curl up with by the fireplaceScreen Shot 2015-09-22 at 00.40.08

Dating Trouble and The Trouble With Dating Sue – Anna Katmore. These companion books just give me the feels when I read them. They are also set during Christmas and would just be the perfect book to read when you want to feel cozy and comfortable.

Pick a book you want to read over the festive period

Well, I am reading The Mortal Instruments Series and just can’t stop. So, probably the rest of the series. It is the perfect to spend all day reading with no college to worry about. Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 18.15.15

Pick a book that’s so good it gives you chills

Vendetta – Catherine Doyle. This book was so so so amazing that I did get chills when I read it… three times. The whole mafia thing and forbidden love… YES!

Pick a book going on your Christmas wishlistScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 01.00.08

I actually have so many books that are already on my Christmas Wishlist. But, I am going to choose All In by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. It is the third book in The Naturals Series. I loved the first two books, so this book will definitely be going on my Christmas Wishlist.

That is is for this tag guys. Please give it a like if you enjoyed it and comment any of your thoughts down below. If you decide to do this tag, please make sure you comment the link so I can check it out! Don’t forget to catch up on my previous Blogmas Posts and stay tuned for more.

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

4 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 9

Leave a Reply

