Uncategorized

Blogmas Day 6

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 20.49.32.png

Welcome to today’s Gift Ideas For Mum!

Your Mum is the most special person in the whole entire world and she deserves the best things life offer. I know that my Mum has sacrificed so much for me and gives me everything that I want. That’s why I spend more time thinking of her Christmas present.

Mum’s present doesn’t have to be expensive. They only love the thought of the gift they receive. One year, I gave my Mum coupons for cleaning the house and she loved it! I think DIY and time is more special to them than an expenScreen Shot 2015-11-30 at 21.07.06sive present. Here are a few ideas I had over the years:

A necklace with the word Mum

Her favourite artist’s album at the moment

Coupons for cleaning the house

Coupons with love – a bear hug, two kisses on the cheek, a Mum-daughter/Mum-son day out

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 21.07.41Spa voucher to let her release some of the stress

A frame with pictures of you and her

A family collage with everybody in the family

A hamper filled with cosmetics to let her treat herself

Tickets to her favourite musical/show/playScreen Shot 2015-11-30 at 21.08.11

A photo album of the most happiest moments in her your and her life

The most comfiest slippers – I know my Mum loves her slippers

Bottle of wine/champagne

No fighting during Christmas – this is a big one in our family

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 21.11.54Flights to a city/country she has always wanted to visit

A trip to one attraction she has always wanted to see

Some bonding time where you let her embarrass you as much as she wants

Box of chocolates or her favourite sweets

They are just a few ideas that I have used over the years. I have not used them all but thought that they would be extra special for your Mum. Christmas is all about giving and you want to give your Mum something special to prove to her that you appreciate everything you do. If my Mum is reading this post, none of the ideas above is your Christmas gift!

Like if you enjoyed this post and comment below some of you ideas. Stay tuned for tomorrow’s Blogmas Post!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

