Favourites

November Favourites

Hello everybody, welcome to another Favourites Post! I really enjoy doing these posts and I hope you do to. I am just going to get right to the point and begin!

  1. The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey. Wow! I just loved this book and the twist! I have posted this in my November Wrap Up. I just fell in love with Evan even more, and yes Ben has grown on me too. I thought Yancey did a great job with this book and everything just fits really well. I highly recommend this series!
  2. Everything, Everything – Nicola Yoon. I was in tears at one stage, I smiled a lot and my jaw hit the floor by the twist. This woman sure knows how to keep her readers on their toes. The storyline is unsual for me to read, but I have to keep an open mind about things. Read my review right here.

That’s it for this month’s favourites. Please give this a post if you like these Favourites posts and comment below if you have read any of these amazing books. Don’t forget to come back next month for my December Favourites. Also, enjoy my Blogmas posts this Christmas!

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

