Uncategorized

November Wrap Up

Hey guys! So, today I will be posting my November Wrap Up. This is basically the books I have read this month. This month has been hectic as you probably already know with all the moaning in me previous posts. I have managed to read though… I am quite proud. Without further-a-do, this is my November Wrap Up:

  1. Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 21.19.26Everything, Everything – Nicola Yoon. This book was so not what I thought it would be. The story is not what I would usually read, but I did enjoy it and had to find out how it all ended. Yoon was recently nominated for an award on GoodReads and I voted! She is talented and I am looking forward to read more of her books. Click here to read my review.

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 23.05.25

 

2. The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey. Team Evan all the way. I loved this sequel to Yancey’s The 5rh Wave. He completely blew my mind. I am so looking forward for the movie next year. I am not a major fan of sci-fi or dystopia, but Yancey has really changed my view. Click here to read more on my fangirl of Evan.

3. Fated – AScreen Shot 2015-11-16 at 15.26.36lyson Noel. I have read some of Noel’s Immortal Series and didn’t seem to connect with it, but I decided to give her another chance. I did like this book and am currently reading Book 2: Echo. I have created a love for the characters, but the plot can be hard to follow at times. Click here to read more about my thoughts on Fated.

That’s it for this month’s wrap up. I know I haven’t gotten through a lot, but I am proud I managed to squeeze in the time. I am bumping up my score for my GoodReads Reading Challenge. What books have you guys read this month? Let me know down below, and like if you like this kind of post. Stay tuned for my December TBR post tomorrow.

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

 

Leave a Reply

