Book Blogging · travel · Young Adult · YouTube

November Book Haul

It is indeed that time again. Another Book Haul. These books have all been purchased this month and have been on my Amazon wishlist for quite some time. So without further-a-do, my November Book Haul:

Book 1: Binge – Tyler Oakley. So, I have only recently started watching Tyler Oakley videos and I love them. When I watch them, I really do feel like he’s talking to me and that we’re best buds… don’t judge. I haven’t read it yet but I am so excited too!

Book 2 : Girl Online: On Tour – Zoe Sugg. You all know how much I love Zoella’s videos, and I am an even bigger fan of her novels. Click here to read my review. 

Book 3: Brooklyn – Colm Tóibín. My Grandad (Nonno) actually got this book for free with his Irish Independent… the man loves his newspaper. I know there was a movie released recently based on this book and thought it looked interesting. 

Book 4: P.S. I Still Love You – Jenny Han. I have been wanting to read some of Han’s books for a while and bought two. They just seem laid back, teen romances, which you all know I love. It is perfect for when I am in a bit of a mood and can just cheer myself up with a little bit of romance. 

Book 5: To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before – Jenny Han. This is the second book I picked up. I actually saw a brief review on another blog when I was researching tag posts and it looked really good. I can’t wait to give it a read. 

Book 6: Throne Of Glass – Sarah J. Maas. I actually picked this book up in London during the weekend. Click here to read all about it. I saw that Sasha Alsberg (my favourite booktuber) recently read this book and gave it a good rating on GoodReads. So, when I saw it on Waterstones, I read the summary and knew I had to read it. 

Books 7-9: Books 1-3 in The Mortal Instruments Series – Cassandra Clare. Another London purchase. I really don’t know why I haven’t bought this series before. I always saw them in the bookshops but always thought the story line wouldn’t really be for me. It was only when one of my friends (a booktuber) did a video on these books and when Sasha Alsberg mentioned them, I was like I really have to see what the big fuss is here. I know there is a series being released in January, and that looks good. So, I really can’t wait to dig in and find out what Clare has in store for me. 

That’s it for this book haul, I hope you enjoyed it. Please let me know if you have read any of these by commenting down below. I was thinking about posting a bookshelf tour soon, so let me know if you would like that too. 

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

Leave a Reply

