Book Tag

GoodReads Book Tag

Happy Monday to allScreen Shot 2015-09-23 at 22.34.04 my readers! Well, I know Monday’s are not always the happiest, but we have to make do. For today’s post, I wanted to do another book tag. When I was researching different ones, I found this one interesting.

If any of you read my blog, then you know that I’m a little obsessed with the GoodReads App. It is the best thing ever invented for book worms, so thank you to whoever created this wonderful app. Comment below if you have this app, and let me know what you think of it.

Let’s get into it:

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 23.05.25Last Book Marked As Read:

The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey. The review is right here.

Screen Shot 2015-11-16 at 15.26.36Currently Reading:

Fated (Soul Seekers #1) – Alyson Noel. I only started this last night and so far I am intrigued. 

Last Book Marked As “To Be Read”:

Autumn Falls (Autumn Falls #1) – Bella Thorne. I have only Screen Shot 2015-11-16 at 15.27.16recently heard that this amazing actress has written two books of her first ever series. I am looking forward to reading it and experiencing another one of her many talents. 

Planning On Reading Next:

Echo (Soul Seekers #2) – Alyson Noel. When I have a series altogether, I like to read them one after another so I don’t forget any events. And, I more than likely will be so excited to rScreen Shot 2015-11-16 at 15.27.59ead what happens next, I won’t be able to contain myself. 

Do You Use The Star Rating System:

Yes, I do. I think it’s important to give the authors feedback on their work. It also gives them some idea of the amount of people reading their books. If I had books and series out, I would want to know their comments and rates, so I could better improve. 

Reading Challenge?:

I have mine set at 50 right now. I did have it at 100, but I realised that the time I had left to reach that goal was not a lot. I may have to lower it again because I am just so swamped with college and work, I don’t even know how I make time for writing this blog. But, I love writing reviews and tips for you guys, so I won’t be stopping any time soon. 

Wish List:

I assume that they are asking about my amazon wish list. I actually only updated it last night. There are just so many books that I want to read, so I have made some start on jotting them down. 

The Kiss And Make Up Series (volume 1-3) – Sara Ney. 

Cwtch Me If You Can – Beth Reekles. Yes, I did spell this right, in case you were wondering. 

Love, Tanya – Tanya Burr. I am obsessed with her YouTube!

The Autumn Falls Series (Books 1 and 2)  – Bella Thorne. 

The Fill-In Boyfriend – Kasie West. 

What Do You Plan On Buying Next?:

More than likely Love, Tanya and Cwtch Me If You Can. I like buying books in bulks, so if I have my wages, then all the books above that have already been released. 

That’s is for this book tag! I really hope you liked it. I don’t know if this tag is a little outdated, but I really liked this one. Please comment below if you have read any of these books and let me know what books you are reading. 

Also, this tag is open to anyone, so please feel free to do it and don’t forget to mention me in it, so I can see and like it. 

Thanks for reading,

PierinaReads ❤

2 thoughts on “GoodReads Book Tag

Leave a Reply

