Book Blogging · Favourites

October Favourites

I really like doing favourites posts as it gives you guys a chance to see what I have been loving lately 😊 If you would like to see last months favourites click here  In the past two months I have been posting more and getting to know blogging a lot more. I have added pages and learned to actually categorise my posts. Who knew theScreen Shot 2015-10-29 at 18.15.38re was a lot of work involved 😜 I’m just going to get on with this and stop blabbing, so here it goes:

1. Girl Online:On Tour – Zoe Sugg. I have already posted a review, here but I just want to add that this book was a nice release from all the authors who try to make their story relatable and realistic. Sugg takes me back to my innocent days where all I dreamt about was having a famous boyfriend who would sweep me off my feet.

161011282. The 5th Wave – Rick Yancey. This book really blew my mind. I just loved the who sci-fi genre, which I don’t usually read. Click here to read my review. All I can say about this book is that it gave me a whole lot to think about in terms of humanity.

Screen Shot 2015-10-31 at 15.55.093. Remember Me – Romily Bernard. I prefer this sequel to the first as there is a lot more action and more murders that need to be solved. In my review, here, I mentioned that Bernard solely bases her first book around one murder, in the second book there is several and more than one suspect. It definitely kept my eyes glued to the pages as I continuously flicked to find out more.

That’s it for this month’s favourites, I really hope you liked it. I have managed to stay on top of my book count and post a review for them all this month. Please comment if you have read any of these or want to read them 😊 I will have my Autumn Favourites up soon, so you can see my favourite books I’ve read throughout the season. Happy Sunday and first day of Winter 😀

PierinaReads ❤

2 thoughts on “October Favourites

Leave a Reply

