Book Blogging

NaNoWriMo

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 18.41.45Alrighty guys! I was lucky enough to have stumbled across this amazing opportunity πŸ˜€ Whilst I was on YouTube (when I should have been doing my essay πŸ˜‰), I came across a BookTube – abookutopia. Click hereΒ if you would like to watch her videos. She also has a blog here.Β Anyway, she announced that she was taking part in National Novel Writing Month (November) and I got so excited about it that I signed up too. The aim is to create a 50,000 word book by the end of the month. I have already written a novel over the summer, but I have a few ideas for another one and decided to give this a shot.

If any of you are participating in this, then don’t be afraid to add me as your writing buddy 😊 I thought I would post about it for anyone who is interested in writing and needs some motivation. You don’t have to have any experience, this is all you! If you need any sort of help, there is a team of experienced authors you can contact and also a sponsorship page too 😁 So why not put the reading on hold for a month and try putting your ideas down on paper, or on screen. I read so many books that it has become a dream of mine to actually write novels myself, even if I’m not very good at plot lines 😜 If you do decide to give it a shot, go to this website hereΒ to sign up. Please let me know if you do 😊

My NaNoWriMo page: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/pierinacampbell

PierinaReads ❀

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

