Book Blogging · books

More Books

Hey guys 😁 I know it’s been a few days since I last posted. I am starting to get the hang of this whole blogging thing and am loving your comments, likes and follows. You all have amazing blogs  😀 After a few months of thinking I have finally decided on an actual name for this blog (sorry it has taken me so long 😜) The current name is just a backup while I got everything together…

More to the point and the whole reason for this post, 😜 I have gone and spent more money on book… My addiction is growing and growing and I’m afraid to say that it won’t stop. But, is that really a bad thing? I was snooping on amazon and came to the conclusion that I needed more books. Luckily, I was able to contain myself and only bought two 😉Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 22.58.16

Book 1: Find Me – Romily Bernard. I actually read this whole book only yesterday and loved it. If you guys remember my book haul below, I accidentally bought the second book instead of the first, so I had to wait 😐… I hate waiting. I finally got to read it and loved it so much. A review will be coming soon 😁

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 23.05.25

Book 2: The Infinite Sea – Rick Yancey. My review for the first book is down below. If you have read it, then you know how obsessed I was with getting the second book. My main question is: Did Evan die?! I will soon find out 😉

That’s really it for this post. I know it was kind of pointless but isn’t life…. okay, no that was way too deep 😶 Anyway, I hope you are liking my pointless posts, please let me know. Also, can anyone tell me how to follow people on GoodReads? I still don’t know. I can only follow authors…

Leave a Reply

